Wed, February 21, 2024
Instructor Workshop
8:00 pm EST
7:00 pm CST
6:00 pm MST
5:00 pm PST
Topic Of Discussion:
Audiogram Interpretation
Instructor - Scott Wilson
You can join using the button above. Or Use This Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86453079583?pwd=T3ZiYUIrZXNpTXhHSkdULzhpcG5aZz09 at the scheduled time. Doors open 15 minutes early.
Upcoming Events
THETA Training
Tue, February 27, 2024 | 8:00 pm EST
THETA Training
Theta Simulation Training
Instructor of the sessionScott Wilson
Instructor Workshop
Wed, February 28, 2024 | 8:00 pm EST
Topic Of Discussion:
Audiogram Interpretation
Instructor - Paul Jay
Instructor Workshop
Tue, March 05, 2024 | 8:00 pm EST
Topic Of Discussion:
Training Videos Review
Instructor - Dr. Larry Brethower
Instructor Workshop
Wed, March 06, 2024 | 8:00 pm EST
Topic Of Discussion:
Audiogram Interpretation
Instructor - Stephanie
THETA Training
Tue, March 12, 2024 | 8:00 pm EST
THETA Training
Theta Simulation Training
Instructor of the sessionDr. Larry Brethower
Instructor Workshop
Wed, March 13, 2024 | 8:00 pm EST
Topic Of Discussion:
Audiogram Interpretation
Instructor - Todd Allen
Instructor Workshop
Tue, March 19, 2024 | 8:00 pm EST
Topic Of Discussion:
Training Videos Review
Instructor - Dr. Larry Brethower
Instructor Workshop
Wed, March 20, 2024 | 8:00 pm EST
Topic Of Discussion:
Audiogram Interpretation
Instructor - Scott Wilson
THETA Training
Tue, March 26, 2024 | 8:00 pm EST
THETA Training
Theta Simulation Training
Instructor of the sessionScott Wilson
Instructor Workshop
Wed, March 27, 2024 | 8:00 pm EST
Topic Of Discussion:
Audiogram Interpretation
Instructor - Paul Jay
Instructor Workshop
Tue, April 02, 2024 | 8:00 pm EST
Topic Of Discussion:
Training Videos Review
Instructor - Dr. Larry Brethower
Instructor Workshop
Wed, April 03, 2024 | 8:00 pm EST
Topic Of Discussion:
Audiogram Interpretation
Instructor - Stephanie
Unable to attend live?

Watch The Recordings

Live Instructor Workshops are held weekly providing you with more direct access to our team of experts. If you miss any of the live training workshops or Q&A sessions, you can watch the recording by clicking on the link below.

For More Information And Questions
Please Contact Us via Call or Email