Tue, August 09, 2022
Live Call-In Hour
8:00 pm EST
7:00 pm CST
6:00 pm MST
5:00 pm PST
Live Call-In Hour
Jump on a live ZOOM call to ask our instructors and staff ANY QUESTIONS you have about the Hearing Aid Academy Education Program.
Instructor of the sessionPaul Jay
You can join using the button above. Or Use This Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86453079583?pwd=T3ZiYUIrZXNpTXhHSkdULzhpcG5aZz09 at the scheduled time. Doors open 15 minutes early.
Upcoming Events
Instructor Workshop
Thu, August 11, 2022 | 2:00 pm EST
Topic Of Discussion:
Written Test Review
Instructor - Todd Allen
Live Call-In Hour
Thu, August 11, 2022 | 8:00 pm EST
Live Call-In Hour
Jump on a live ZOOM call to ask our instructors and staff ANY QUESTIONS you have about the Hearing Aid Academy Education Program.
Instructor of the sessionDr. Larry Brethower
Instructor Workshop
Tue, August 16, 2022 | 8:00 pm EST
Topic Of Discussion:
THETA Training
Instructor - Dr. Larry Brethower
Live Call-In Hour
Wed, August 17, 2022 | 8:00 pm EST
Live Call-In Hour
Jump on a live ZOOM call to ask our instructors and staff ANY QUESTIONS you have about the Hearing Aid Academy Education Program.
Instructor of the sessionScott Wilson
Live Call-In Hour
Tue, August 23, 2022 | 8:00 pm EST
Live Call-In Hour
Jump on a live ZOOM call to ask our instructors and staff ANY QUESTIONS you have about the Hearing Aid Academy Education Program.
Instructor of the sessionDr. Larry Brethower
Live Call-In Hour
Wed, August 24, 2022 | 8:00 pm EST
Live Call-In Hour
Jump on a live ZOOM call to ask our instructors and staff ANY QUESTIONS you have about the Hearing Aid Academy Education Program.
Instructor of the sessionScott Wilson
Instructor Workshop
Thu, August 25, 2022 | 2:00 pm EST
Topic Of Discussion:
Written Test Review
Instructor - Todd Allen
Instructor Workshop
Tue, August 30, 2022 | 8:00 pm EST
Topic Of Discussion:
THETA Training
Instructor - Dr. Larry Brethower
Live Call-In Hour
Wed, August 31, 2022 | 8:00 pm EST
Live Call-In Hour
Jump on a live ZOOM call to ask our instructors and staff ANY QUESTIONS you have about the Hearing Aid Academy Education Program.
Instructor of the sessionPaul Jay
Instructor Workshop
Thu, September 01, 2022 | 2:00 pm EST
Topic Of Discussion:
TBD
Instructor - Paul Jay
Unable to attend live?

Watch The Recordings

Live Instructor Workshops are held weekly providing you with more direct access to our team of experts. If you miss any of the live training workshops or Q&A sessions, you can watch the recording by clicking on the link below.

For More Information And Questions
Please Contact Us via Call or Email